Monday, March 21, 2011

The Chronicles of Narnia : Prince Caspian

Book #12 Rating : *****

Title :The Chronicles of Narnia : Prince Caspian
Author (s) : C.S. Lewis

Narnia, the land between the lamp-post and the castle of Cair Paravel, where the animals talk, where magical things happen and where the adventure begins. Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy are returning to boarding school when they are summoned from the dreary train station, by Susan's own magical horn, to return to the land of Narnia, the land where they had ruled as kings and queens and where their help is desperately needed. Enter this enchanted world countless times in the Chronicles of Narnia. There are seven books in all, this is the fourth.

223 Pages

Pages Read :3192

No comments:

Post a Comment